The Typical Where Do I Start Question

Hello all,
My name is Mohamed and I am new here.
I am very thankful to have found this community. Thank you Dr. Gray for facilitating this, and thank you to all of you that participate in this forum to help us all navigate the complex path as non trad premeds - or premeds in general.
I am posting because I would like some advice on what I can be doing now to start my non traditional premed journey, and if it is the right choice for me.

I am 25 years old, and have a BA in Media from 2016 with a woeful 2.3 cumulative. My science GPA was 2.5 but almost non-existent as I only took one year of Bio. I currently work as a TV producer for a sports channel.

[Short story about my background - it can be skipped]
As an immigrant who came here in my preteens, neither I nor my parents had a clue about the process of undergraduate studies in USA let alone the premed path. It wasn’t even on the radar. The goal was to get me through the easiest path and that any degree was sufficient so that I can lead a simple “American dream” lifestyle. You know, the get a job, settle down thing. Although I’ve always been curious about human anatomy & the nervous system, I was discouraged from thinking too ambitiously because I’ve always struggled academically and also due to the fear of the unknown as an immigrant family from a middle eastern background - which is significantly different. I did not have any study techniques or even the drive to achieve on a high level because I had no goal. I was aimlessly going through the motions to fulfill a dream my parents had for me.