MCAT Dates

To learn more about how to register for the MCAT, when to register for the MCAT, and how to best prepare for the MCAT, check out The Premed Playbook: Guide to the MCAT today!

 

2021 MCAT Test Dates (Release Dates)

  • Friday, January 15, 2021 (Tuesday, February 2, 2021)
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 (Tuesday, February 2, 2021)
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 (Tuesday, February 9, 2021)
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 (Tuesday, February 9, 2021)
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 (Tuesday, April 13, 2021)
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 (Tuesday, April 27, 2021)
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 (Tuesday, May 11, 2021)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 (Tuesday, May 25, 2021)
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 (Tuesday, June 1, 2021)
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 (Tuesday, June 1, 2021)
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 (Tuesday, June 15, 2021)
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 (Tuesday, June 15, 2021)
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 (Tuesday, June 22, 2021)
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 (Tuesday, June 29, 2021)
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 (Tuesday, July 7, 2021)
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 (Tuesday, July 20, 2021)
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 (Tuesday, July 20, 2021)
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 (Tuesday, July 27, 2021)
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (Friday, July 30, 2021)
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 (Tuesday, August 17, 2021)
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 (Tuesday, August 24, 2021)
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 (Tuesday, August 31, 2021)
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 (Wednesday, September 8, 2021)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 (Tuesday, September 14, 2021)
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 (Tuesday, September 21, 2021)
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 (Tuesday, September 28, 2021)
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 (Tuesday, September 28, 2021)
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 (Tuesday, October 5, 2021)
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 (Tuesday, October 5, 2021)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 (Tuesday, October 12, 2021)
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 (Tuesday, October 12, 2021)